New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetlovingcum

Sweetlovingcum

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I'm aSugar Baby
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Theater, and parks
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Church

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHandyman

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchNice and strong and knows how to use it ,make me his forever,
Our first dateDinner,or porno movies and bottle of wine. Cuddle and foreplay.

BDSM Preferences

My most pleasurable encounter wasMy ex- boyfriend pick up me .and I took him for a.long ride nice and slowly all night and morning. And I swallow all his cum yummy.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Smoking, Tickling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No bondage/ or ropes?

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to ride a nice big and thick cock..nice and slowly while there's another cock in my Ass. So two cocks ,I want to ride, while I'm sucking on my third.
Fantasy locationKitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Brattpits

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Taking plenty of time, very slowly, so I can feel that hard juicy cock in me,make me burst in flames.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I haven't gotten one,but I'm waiting for my daddy.